Brent D. Cann
Atlantic Investment Company
Chief Investment Officer
bcann@aic1.com
404-614-6189

T. Brad Courts
Atlantic Investment Company
Vice President
bcourts@aic1.com
404-614-1997

Clay Courts
Five Stand Capital
Partner
ccourts@fivestand.com
404-909-8266

Richard W. Courts II
Atlantic Investment Company
Chairman
rcourts@aic1.com
404-523-6057

Richard W. Courts IV
Atlantic Realty Company
Principal
rcourts@atlanticrealty.com
404-909-8262

Malon W. Courts
Atlantic Investment Company
President & CEO
mcourts@aic1.com
404-614-1998

Chad Deakins
Capstone Global Investments
President & Chief Investment Officer
chad.deakins@capstone.global
404-909-8270

Karen Gillum
Atlantic Investment Company
Comptroller
kgillum@aic1.com
404-909-8267

Jerry Harrison
Five Stand Capital
Partner
jharrison@fivestand.com
678-288-6281

Kristen Mikan
Atlantic Investment Company
Chief Financial Officer
kmikan@aic1.com
404-909-8265

T. Marion Slaton
Colony Capital
President & Portfolio Manager
mslaton@colonycapital.com
404-614-6188